2013 Annual Meeting

When: Monday, July 23, 2013
Where: The Cascades Event Center
Quorum Met? Yes

We met quorum thanks to those who brought proxy’s from other homeowners with them, so attendance was very low.

What you missed…

  • Dimple Trivedi, HOA President brought the meeting to order. She announced that quorum had been established, made introductions, and an overview of her time on the board.
  • The Minutes from last years Annual Meeting were approved.

There were only five (5) candidates on the ballot to run for the Board of Directors. No additional nominations were presented from the floor. So, the candidate speeches were bypassed as were the hand written ballots. All in attendance voted the following:

  • Saul Freedenberg (4th term)
  • Todd Forrey (1st term)
  • Valerie Hayes (1st year)
  • Angie Barrientos (1st year)
  • John Hossbach (1st year)

It was a quick meeting.

Thanks again to last year’s board for their time and commitment to the community!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.